Us canada guestbook penpal dating travel

Right, let me talk about who iam as a person and what i do with my life: My name is Nuno Miguel, Portuguese, 35, single, no kids, never been married, and currently living in UK, since 2000. Introduction: Long writings only, no biographies about usjava, tea, kava, sorrel/fruit & vegetable combined salads, kefir, guacamole topped, red Wild Irish Rose wine with sorbet.----- ----- ----- ----- Optional-sharing of thoughts on nutrition; personal theories, ancient or new facts, tips, toward optimal health.I work for a local factory, making quilts and pillows, well, it may be a monotonous job, but, it keeps me going, so, i'am always trying to find a suitable job that matches my knowledge. Walking pal; player of games in public; centenarian, to pick each other's brain or become confidants; each of these 3 separate things wanted. EAST AFRICAIntroduction: Am a tall dark complexion guy with sense of humor, free and open to every one.I am also trying to move past feelings of self-doubt and worthlessness, to a more positive view of myself as a person.I am flawed like everyone else, but I do have some good qualities to share with the world.After all, we only have one life, there are no second chances.I like talk about a lot of things that interest me, some of it the stuff is controversial, but not always.I am looking for female only pen pals, preferably within my age range. Some of my interests and hobbies include watching TV, going to movies, reading (mainly non-fiction), traveling, gardening, going for walks, yoga, journaling, listening to music, watching gymnastics, antiques, nature, animals, and the paranormal. I would love to make long lasting connections with people.No men, convicts, or scams, those will be automatically deleted, no exceptions and no, I will not loan you money so don't bother asking. Email: Languages: English Hobbies/Interests: Cats, TV/Movies, reading, traveling, gardening, psychology, sociology, philosophy, feminism, collecting post cards, antiques4150 W. West Valley City, UT84120USAIntroduction: My name is Chris. I like to collect things like post cards, banknotes, and stamps (among other things). Email: Hobbies/Interests: Reading, cooking, Shakespeare, animals, Doctor Who, and anime. I'm looking for both male and female penpals ages 18-30. I promise I won't bite;) Email: Languages: English Hobbies/Interests: Reading, music, writing, penpalling Introduction: Hello, I'm a 33 year old mixed race woman from South East England.

I have two cats I adopted last October and they're both troublemakers lol (though the boy is worse. I posted this ad because I am always looking to meet new friends.

I'm looking for email penpals, male or female, aged around 25 to 40 (although it doesn't matter if you're a bit older or younger).

I don't mind what country you're from but it would be nice to have penpals from Hawaii or Singapore (both places I'd like to visit one day). I mostly want to talk to people by email but I'm open to meeting up in the future, if we get on well. :) I'm single and I'm open to meeting a boyfriend online.

I have always believed that, if people are kind, genuine, trustworthy, respectful, they will certainly get what they want, from friendship to, something else.

Friendship is certainly a wonderful thing to have, and when you respect someone that is different from you, that friendship becomes strong, you begin to entrust your essence and all you are.

Search for us canada guestbook penpal dating travel:

us canada guestbook penpal dating travel-45

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

One thought on “us canada guestbook penpal dating travel”